Ice Network

View All Results »


The top point-earners from the 2017 Grand Prix Series competed Dec. 7-10 at the Grand Prix Final in Nagoya, Japan. Winners included Alina Zagitova, Nathan Chen, Aliona Savchenko and Bruno Massot, and Gabriella Papadakis and Guillaume Cizeron.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.